5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 147 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Great Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
4 June, 2020

Arrived quickly and was great quality. A great pick me up for a friend that lost someone during this time. Thank you.

Amber S

1st class

Rated 5 out of 5
4 June, 2020

1st class service and products, wouldn’t hesitate to buy again.

Sarah

Striking gift

Rated 5 out of 5
3 June, 2020

A very striking gift that was received in time and made my friend very happy indeed!

Liz

Great service and communication

Rated 5 out of 5
2 June, 2020

Ordered this set as a gift for a friend, she was very please with it and said it smelt divine! Great service and communication

Faz M

Lovely

Rated 5 out of 5
1 June, 2020

Lovely to choose your own fragrance my mum felt truly pampered.

Amy C

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
1 June, 2020

Such great communication. This was a gift and I was sent a picture of the selection of items I had chosen, so I knew what it looks like which was a lovely touch. My friend loved it and said they smelt amazing!

Charlie

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
20 May, 2020

Such great communication, this was a gift and I was sent a picture of the selection of items I had chosen so I knew what it looked like, it was a lovely touch and my friend loved it and said they smell amazing!

Charley

Wonderful smell

Rated 5 out of 5
19 May, 2020

Wonderful smells and great gift box

Kelly

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
19 May, 2020

Great communication for the wording on the box looks great, my friend loved her present, would buy again as a gift. Thank you

Lyli B

Gorgeous

Rated 5 out of 5
17 May, 2020

Gorgeous present for my sisters birthday

Helen

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
6 May, 2020

Great thanks

Ellie

Beautiful present

Rated 5 out of 5
3 May, 2020

A beautifully presented gift bought for a family member, fragrance is lovely.

Janette

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
3 May, 2020

Fabulous communication throughout my order process, I didn’t want it to be late as it was for a very good friends birthday, arrived on time and when I opened it to take a peek, it smelled wonderful, with no doubt my friend was delighted and I will be ordering again. Thank you

Emma

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
30 April, 2020

Great work, it turned out amazing

Stephanie

Smell Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
24 April, 2020

They smell amazing and so long lasting as well.

G

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
24 April, 2020

Wonderful candles, they smell amazing.

Jemma

Huge thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
23 April, 2020

Just would like to say a huge thank you for all your help with my order, it arrived safely today and I have just had a peek and smell inside, it’s absolutely beautiful. I’m sure my friend will love it and it will put a smile on her face in these uncertain times.
Emma x

Emma

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
20 April, 2020

Relaxation Gift Set

Victoria

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
18 April, 2020

Thank you for fantastic service

Donna

Nice Service

Rated 5 out of 5
14 April, 2020

Thanks for wonderful work and great communication, the finished picture is perfect and made us so happy.
Thank you.

Maria B

Can’t say thank you enough

Rated 5 out of 5
12 April, 2020

Thank you for looking after me with my order, the pictures you made for us look amazing and thank you for getting them to me in the time frame that I cheekily asked if you could make them quicker so they arrived in time for my Anniversary. I will recommended you to everyone and will be back.

Andy

Gorgeous cards

Rated 5 out of 5
9 April, 2020

I bought a birthday card at they are perfect and being able to add my own info on is great, and the shiny finish on the front was lovely

Emma

Wonderful creams

Rated 5 out of 5
3 April, 2020

Bought the lotion potion set for my mum and she loved it, I even managed to sneak some lotion for my self, I’ve just ordered the just for you set and added a large candle on as well.

Gemma T

Smells fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
29 March, 2020

My diffuser smells unbelievable, such a great smel it lasts and doesn’t take over the room, I’ve had some before that don’t last and others that smell too strong, yours are perfect and I’m going to get more. 5 stars

Samantha A

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
17 March, 2020

Great website, couldn’t ask for anything else.

Jayne

100%

Rated 5 out of 5
1 March, 2020

Your website is fantastic, great customer service and fast delivery, can’t ask for more.

Paul A

Buy it

Rated 5 out of 5
27 February, 2020

If you are having doubts whether to buy what you are looking for, don’t. I’ve bought a few times no and have not been disappointed. Thank you again. Xxx

Angela J

Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
25 February, 2020

I’d recommend allure home and beauty, I’m a regular customer, I wish you would stop launching new products, I’m obsessed

Jessica

So good

Rated 5 out of 5
12 February, 2020

This is a great website, I ordered a gift set and I’m in the US, arrived quick and it is awesome

Madison T

Speechless

Rated 5 out of 5
12 February, 2020

Hi
Just to let you know our friends were speechless and quite emotional when we gave them the picture of Mango. They couldn’t believe how you’d managed to capture his eyes.
Thank you so much, once again for an outstanding picture from you.
I’m busy trying to get pics of my two so will forward them once I’ve got some good ones.
Take care
Kindest regards
Kath and Eric x

Kath E

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
7 February, 2020

Highly recommended, my picture is stunning and so much more than I expected.

Natalie P

Great website will use again

Rated 5 out of 5
27 January, 2020

Great thanks

Tim W

Wow so much detail

Rated 5 out of 5
19 January, 2020

I can’t express how fantastic the Bee picture is, the shine in the detail is brilliant.
I would highly recommend you to anyone.

Brad D

Brilliant Communication

Rated 5 out of 5
27 December, 2019

Brilliant communication from the seller in regards to the design, my parents loved it! Would highly recommend.

Stephanie

Wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
22 December, 2019

Wonderful artwork and detail, was more than I even expected, the shine on the picture is perfect and the light hits it every time the curtains are open, the colours And detail in the fox is beautiful.

Joanne

Amazed

Rated 5 out of 5
30 November, 2019

Hi,
Thank you for the amazing picture of Bobby, we were amazed at how life like you captured him.
I need to find some more pictures of him for you to paint and if I can’t I’ll make sure I tell my friends about you, you are a treasure and wonderful Artist.
Love Angela.

Angela

Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
29 November, 2019

Great product, excellent customer service, fast despatch and delivery.

Amelia

Wonderful

Rated 4 out of 5
4 November, 2019

Great service, the product was amazing and well packed. My mum loved her mug and coaster. Slight shame that the post office took 6 days for it to arrive, I know that isn’t your fault and you helped me chase it.

Hannah W

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
19 October, 2019

Your water bottles are brilliant, mine arrived last week and brilliant having my name on, the girls in the office are jealous 😃 my coffee is always hot all day.

Laura B

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
6 October, 2019

The pictures are wonderful, my kitchen has no upset the rest of the house.
Im going to have to come back for more, when the hubby stops sulking!!!!
Love Paula

Paula S

Great Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
6 August, 2019

Great quality, fast delivery, I love it!

Cheryl

Wow Wow Wow

Rated 5 out of 5
2 August, 2019

Hi Allure,
Wow your gift sets are beautiful, I bought this as a gift for my Mum and she loved it, I’m a bit jealous that I only got one, I used some of the lotion when she opened it and it was gorgeous, so smooth and the smell was amazing and not overpowering, I’ll be back when I need my next me treat!!!

Sarah

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
9 July, 2019

Absolutely love my cushion that I won in the competition x excellent service and communication x thank you. X

Nicia

Will recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
23 June, 2019

Thanks for fast delivery and wonderful candles, the smell is amazing and as you never know what you are going to get, I was extremely impressed, I’ve just order some more.

Gemma

Fabulous cards

Rated 5 out of 5
12 June, 2019

Fabulous cards. Unique and personalised! Thank you so much. My husband loved his framed print and mug of Mini -Dog the cat! Great unique and personal gift

Ailsa

Lovely Products

Rated 5 out of 5
26 March, 2019

Thanks for the fast delivery, the pictures are great and look perfect in the lounge.

David

Great Products

Rated 5 out of 5
12 February, 2019

Purchased multiple items including cushions and phone cases. Amazing quality, would highly recommend!

Samantha

Superb

Rated 5 out of 5
28 October, 2018

Super soft cushions, in fantastic vibrant colours. I have 2 Fantail cushions and they great on my sofa.
Thanks
Janette

Janette