5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 108 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Fabulous

5.0 rating
14 January, 2021

Fabulous company to deal with. Very prompt communication and dispatch and they were extremely helpful when there was a delay in parcel delivery by the courier. My daughters are absolutely delighted with the cushions as they are missing the family dogs due to the current travel situations. Cushions are bigger than I expected and I would buy again.

Carol

Loved it

5.0 rating
12 January, 2021

Love the gift from a friend. Thank you

TC

Exactly as I wanted

5.0 rating
10 January, 2021

My friend really appreciate this gift, arrived promptly and exactly as i’d wished.

Johanna

Fantastic

5.0 rating
8 January, 2021

Fantastic service and quality product

Louise

Great gift set

5.0 rating
5 January, 2021

Great birthday gift set, products are very high quality.

Daniel C

Gorgeous

5.0 rating
4 January, 2021

Such a great gift, bought for Christmas presents for my girls, they all loved them, I’ll wait for them to fall asleep before I raid the sets for me.

Pauline S

Great gift

5.0 rating
29 December, 2020

Bought my mum the relaxation set for Xmas and she loved it, nice items and great value for money.

Andrew J

Best Xmas present

5.0 rating
28 December, 2020

Bought for my Sis, she loved the beauty set when she opened it all, smells amazing, Shame she didn’t buy one for me !!!!

Joanna P

Wonderful

5.0 rating
27 December, 2020

Wonderful service, package arrived quickly. Thank you!

Tayla

Fantastic

5.0 rating
27 December, 2020

Absolutely fantastic, perfect gift for my mum.

Thomas D

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
23 December, 2020

I would highly recommend this company. Cushion is amazing. They enhanced the photo to make it better. I am in the process of ordering a second one. Thankyou again.

Amanda P

Lovely present

5.0 rating
22 December, 2020

It was a lovely present, nicely packaged, it smells absolutely amazing, would highly recommend.

Ann

Lovely

5.0 rating
17 December, 2020

Lovely cushion. Very helpful when I wanted the background colour changing. Shipped quickly. My daughter will love it.

Hannah G

OMG

5.0 rating
14 December, 2020

The cushion arrived this morning, OMG it’s perfect. I think I actually gasped when I opened it. Thank you so much it is truly stunning, big hugs Amanda.

Amanda

Great Gift

5.0 rating
10 December, 2020

Great gift, the plum and rhubarb are amazing!

Layz

Excellent quality

5.0 rating
7 December, 2020

Very pleased with the quality

Kay

Love it

5.0 rating
2 December, 2020

I bought this as a gift for me, my friend received one and I couldn’t not buy one, wish I’d ordered delivery more at the time but I’ll be back again soon.

Paula J

Perfect

5.0 rating
1 December, 2020

Just perfect for my friend.

Ioana T

Delighted

5.0 rating
30 November, 2020

Bought as a gift for my sister in law and she was delighted

Catherine

Beautiful Gift

5.0 rating
24 November, 2020

Beautiful gift, good value for money, definitely will use again, I recommend this company. Great to send as an alternative gift flowers. Dispatched on time and delivered without issue. Easy process that was low customer effort.

Joanne D

Gorgeous

5.0 rating
22 November, 2020

Made the recipient cry and the bath bomb was gorgeous amazing

Clair

Christmas come early

5.0 rating
20 November, 2020

Your Christmas candles are wonderful, I purchased the 30cl gingerbread, I wasn’t disappointed, I’ve just been back on for the other flavours, ocan’t wait for them to arrive.

Gemma A

Very pleased

5.0 rating
17 November, 2020

Very pleased with the quality

Kay

Loved the gift

5.0 rating
7 November, 2020

For a gift, she loved it

Jackie

Loved it

5.0 rating
2 November, 2020

I got this as a gift for a friend and it was delivered in a timely manner and she absolutely loved it!!! Will shop again!😃

Angel

Delighted

5.0 rating
24 October, 2020

Bought as a gift for a friend and she was absolutely delighted with it. Seller was helpful and accommodating. Will definitely be buying more!

Vic T

Perfect gift

5.0 rating
21 October, 2020

The perfect gift, bought for a friend and she loved it. She loves it.

Emma

Great

5.0 rating
16 October, 2020

Great and kindly delivered to France. Thank you.

Louise

Smells Great

5.0 rating
10 October, 2020

A gift for a friend she loves sweet smelling bath things and proceeded to repeatedly smell everything during our lunch, they smelt great to be fair.

Sara

Lovely

5.0 rating
9 October, 2020

Lovely smell, and fast delivery service. Would recommend.

Emma

Beautiful

5.0 rating
6 October, 2020

Really great products and beautifully presented.

Emma

Would definitely recommend

5.0 rating
2 October, 2020

Would highly recommend this product, ordered for my daughters birthday she was delighted with it, beautifully packaged will definitely purchase again.

Catherine

Lovely item

5.0 rating
1 October, 2020

Lovely item, beautiful products, great service thank you

Emma

Loved it

5.0 rating
27 September, 2020

The recipient loved this, thank you xx

Emma

Lovely gift

5.0 rating
23 September, 2020

Really lovely gift, unusual combinations of scents making a great pampering gift

Deborah B

Did not disappoint

5.0 rating
22 September, 2020

Bought this set as a gift for a friend and it did not disappoint, arrived promptly and she enjoyed all the treats inside.

Liv

Love it

5.0 rating
17 September, 2020

Got this as a birthday gift for my sister in law and she loves it! Definitely will remember to get one for myself in the future

Tory

Great

5.0 rating
12 September, 2020

Great gift and great service, ordered as a last minute birthday present, ordered on the Thursday and it arrived on the Monday, the day before my friends birthday, will definitely order again 😀

Claire

I can’t keep away

5.0 rating
6 September, 2020

Your products are too good, I can’t resist buying them

Stephanie

Love it

5.0 rating
2 September, 2020

The artwork is so so good, very happy with my purchase and would love to get more, just need to convince hubby to get his wallet out and treat me!!!!

Suzanne R

Really good candle

5.0 rating
24 August, 2020

Lovely candle and beautiful aroma, it makes the house so fragrant but not over the top, very nice and I will be back for more.

Denise J

Buy it

5.0 rating
21 August, 2020

If you are thinking whether to get it or not, stop thinking and get it, you will not be disappointed. I bought for my fiancé as a birthday gift and she loved it, even said it was the perfect present.

Andy S

Wonderful

5.0 rating
18 August, 2020

Wow wow wow thanks for selling brilliant products, I’m hooked.

Lucy

100% recommend

5.0 rating
14 August, 2020

I sent this to my friend for her 60th and she was delighted, smelt gorgeous and the quality was amazing, will but again and 100% recommend

Louise T

Fabulous

5.0 rating
13 August, 2020

My personalised water bottle is brilliant, the design I sent wasn’t great but you worked your magic and made it stand out, I get so many people asking where I got if from and I am more than happy to tell them.

Paula A

So helpful

5.0 rating
12 August, 2020

These were a last minute gift, the company was so helpful getting these out to me quickly.the design is lovely and really good quality.

Rose

Wow

5.0 rating
9 August, 2020

Great products and quickly delivered, I bought it as a present for my mum and she loves it

Jo P

So detailed

5.0 rating
6 August, 2020

The picture is stunning, so vibrant and with excellent detail, I think I could end up with quite a few of your pictures.

Paul W

5 star

5.0 rating
26 July, 2020

It’s great, I love the artwork and so does my wife, it was a surprise present and she loved it. Thank you.

Alex P

5 ⭐️

5.0 rating
19 July, 2020

I love it, I bought a pamper set for my mum and loved it that much I had to get myself one, smells great, lovely gift presentation box with amazing products inside. I’m going to buy the larger lotions next because they are so nice on my skin and the smell lasts ages.

Anna J

So good

5.0 rating
10 July, 2020

The candles all smell fantastic, especially the Pina Colada, I added that one last minute because you can’t beat a beach cocktail and this was the perfect one to drown out my lockdown blues, smells just the same as the cocktail.

Emma B

Beautiful

5.0 rating
6 July, 2020

Great products and smell amazing, will be buying again

Anthea S

Great

5.0 rating
26 June, 2020

Bought for a gift for my wife, she loves it and it smells really good and not overpowering

Steve

Lovely smells

5.0 rating
22 June, 2020

Smells great, looks great and will be buying again

Andrea W

Love it

5.0 rating
19 June, 2020

My sister loves her gift set, arrived very quickly and in time for her birthday

Jessica C

Gorgeous

5.0 rating
10 June, 2020

Gorgeous picture, the Fox painting is beautiful and looks amazing in my lounge

Sandra P

Thank you

5.0 rating
9 June, 2020

Thank you great present my wife will love it

Richard A

Arrived quickly

5.0 rating
8 June, 2020

Arrived quickly, recipient was very happy with the gift set for her birthday.

Jacqueline C

Great present

5.0 rating
8 June, 2020

Great present and quick delivery.

Lian

Amazingggggggg

5.0 rating
7 June, 2020

My friend is so happy with her gift box, I’m jealous I didn’t order one for me but I’ve signed up to your reward scheme so I’m sure it won’t be long before I’m back

Gemma

Perfect gift

5.0 rating
5 June, 2020

The perfect gift for a friend! I bought this for my previous manager who has remained a special friend, she was over the moon – such a lovely pampering birthday gift and she was so appreciative as it arrived right when she had returned to work after lockdown and she needs some TLC, thank you for such a wonderful shop xxx

Wendy R

Great Quality

5.0 rating
4 June, 2020

Arrived quickly and was great quality. A great pick me up for a friend that lost someone during this time. Thank you.

Amber S

1st class

5.0 rating
4 June, 2020

1st class service and products, wouldn’t hesitate to buy again.

Sarah

Striking gift

5.0 rating
3 June, 2020

A very striking gift that was received in time and made my friend very happy indeed!

Liz

Great service and communication

5.0 rating
2 June, 2020

Ordered this set as a gift for a friend, she was very please with it and said it smelt divine! Great service and communication

Faz M

Lovely

5.0 rating
1 June, 2020

Lovely to choose your own fragrance my mum felt truly pampered.

Amy C

Great

5.0 rating
1 June, 2020

Such great communication. This was a gift and I was sent a picture of the selection of items I had chosen, so I knew what it looks like which was a lovely touch. My friend loved it and said they smelt amazing!

Charlie

Amazing

5.0 rating
20 May, 2020

Such great communication, this was a gift and I was sent a picture of the selection of items I had chosen so I knew what it looked like, it was a lovely touch and my friend loved it and said they smell amazing!

Charley

Wonderful smell

5.0 rating
19 May, 2020

Wonderful smells and great gift box

Kelly

Thank you

5.0 rating
19 May, 2020

Great communication for the wording on the box looks great, my friend loved her present, would buy again as a gift. Thank you

Lyli B

Gorgeous

5.0 rating
17 May, 2020

Gorgeous present for my sisters birthday

Helen

Great

5.0 rating
6 May, 2020

Great thanks

Ellie

Beautiful present

5.0 rating
3 May, 2020

A beautifully presented gift bought for a family member, fragrance is lovely.

Janette

Fabulous

5.0 rating
3 May, 2020

Fabulous communication throughout my order process, I didn’t want it to be late as it was for a very good friends birthday, arrived on time and when I opened it to take a peek, it smelled wonderful, with no doubt my friend was delighted and I will be ordering again. Thank you

Emma

Great work

5.0 rating
30 April, 2020

Great work, it turned out amazing

Stephanie

Smell Amazing

5.0 rating
24 April, 2020

They smell amazing and so long lasting as well.

G

Brilliant

5.0 rating
24 April, 2020

Wonderful candles, they smell amazing.

Jemma

Huge thank you

5.0 rating
23 April, 2020

Just would like to say a huge thank you for all your help with my order, it arrived safely today and I have just had a peek and smell inside, it’s absolutely beautiful. I’m sure my friend will love it and it will put a smile on her face in these uncertain times.
Emma x

Emma

5 Stars

5.0 rating
20 April, 2020

Relaxation Gift Set

Victoria

Thank you

5.0 rating
18 April, 2020

Thank you for fantastic service

Donna

Nice Service

5.0 rating
14 April, 2020

Thanks for wonderful work and great communication, the finished picture is perfect and made us so happy.
Thank you.

Maria B

Can’t say thank you enough

5.0 rating
12 April, 2020

Thank you for looking after me with my order, the pictures you made for us look amazing and thank you for getting them to me in the time frame that I cheekily asked if you could make them quicker so they arrived in time for my Anniversary. I will recommended you to everyone and will be back.

Andy

Gorgeous cards

5.0 rating
9 April, 2020

I bought a birthday card at they are perfect and being able to add my own info on is great, and the shiny finish on the front was lovely

Emma

Wonderful creams

5.0 rating
3 April, 2020

Bought the lotion potion set for my mum and she loved it, I even managed to sneak some lotion for my self, I’ve just ordered the just for you set and added a large candle on as well.

Gemma T

Smells fantastic

5.0 rating
29 March, 2020

My diffuser smells unbelievable, such a great smel it lasts and doesn’t take over the room, I’ve had some before that don’t last and others that smell too strong, yours are perfect and I’m going to get more. 5 stars

Samantha A

Great

5.0 rating
17 March, 2020

Great website, couldn’t ask for anything else.

Jayne

100%

5.0 rating
1 March, 2020

Your website is fantastic, great customer service and fast delivery, can’t ask for more.

Paul A

Buy it

5.0 rating
27 February, 2020

If you are having doubts whether to buy what you are looking for, don’t. I’ve bought a few times no and have not been disappointed. Thank you again. Xxx

Angela J

Recommended

5.0 rating
25 February, 2020

I’d recommend allure home and beauty, I’m a regular customer, I wish you would stop launching new products, I’m obsessed

Jessica

So good

5.0 rating
12 February, 2020

This is a great website, I ordered a gift set and I’m in the US, arrived quick and it is awesome

Madison T

Speechless

5.0 rating
12 February, 2020

Hi
Just to let you know our friends were speechless and quite emotional when we gave them the picture of Mango. They couldn’t believe how you’d managed to capture his eyes.
Thank you so much, once again for an outstanding picture from you.
I’m busy trying to get pics of my two so will forward them once I’ve got some good ones.
Take care
Kindest regards
Kath and Eric x

Kath E

Beautiful

5.0 rating
7 February, 2020

Highly recommended, my picture is stunning and so much more than I expected.

Natalie P

Great website will use again

5.0 rating
27 January, 2020

Great thanks

Tim W

Wow so much detail

5.0 rating
19 January, 2020

I can’t express how fantastic the Bee picture is, the shine in the detail is brilliant.
I would highly recommend you to anyone.

Brad D

Brilliant Communication

5.0 rating
27 December, 2019

Brilliant communication from the seller in regards to the design, my parents loved it! Would highly recommend.

Stephanie

Wonderful

5.0 rating
22 December, 2019

Wonderful artwork and detail, was more than I even expected, the shine on the picture is perfect and the light hits it every time the curtains are open, the colours And detail in the fox is beautiful.

Joanne

Amazed

5.0 rating
30 November, 2019

Hi,
Thank you for the amazing picture of Bobby, we were amazed at how life like you captured him.
I need to find some more pictures of him for you to paint and if I can’t I’ll make sure I tell my friends about you, you are a treasure and wonderful Artist.
Love Angela.

Angela

Great Product

5.0 rating
29 November, 2019

Great product, excellent customer service, fast despatch and delivery.

Amelia

Wonderful

4.0 rating
4 November, 2019

Great service, the product was amazing and well packed. My mum loved her mug and coaster. Slight shame that the post office took 6 days for it to arrive, I know that isn’t your fault and you helped me chase it.

Hannah W

Thanks

5.0 rating
19 October, 2019

Your water bottles are brilliant, mine arrived last week and brilliant having my name on, the girls in the office are jealous 😃 my coffee is always hot all day.

Laura B