5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 140 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
21 October, 2021

Great product, item as described, made a wonderful gift.

Nabila S

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
5 October, 2021

Great service, delivered promptly and item good quality, would definitely recommend.

Vicky

Arrived fast

Rated 5 out of 5
30 September, 2021

Arrived fast, well made, my friend loved it.

Kevin T

Couldn’t wait to relax

Rated 5 out of 5
19 September, 2021

I sent this gift to a friend for her birthday, she thought is was a fab personal gift. I was so happy that she liked it, she said she felt special and could not wait to relax.

Gaynor

Lovely box

Rated 5 out of 5
11 September, 2021

Fast delivery, lovely box and lovely writing on box, my friend loved her birthday present.

Zoe

Super helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
9 September, 2021

Super helpful customer service, really fast and friendly. Bought as a present for my mum and she loved it, really nice packaging and products. Thank you!

Abi

Great quality gift

Rated 5 out of 5
2 September, 2021

I bought this set as a gift for my daughters birthday as we were not able to celebrate her birthday with her. She was very happy with the quality of the gift. Will definitely use this website again for special gifts.(maybe even as a treat for me)

Karen

Well received

Rated 5 out of 5
28 August, 2021

It was well received as a cheer up package

Sarah

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August, 2021

Beautiful box of goodies, well presented x

Karen

She loved it

Rated 5 out of 5
10 August, 2021

Bought it for a friend and she loved it, would buy again definately.

Francesca

My second purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
15 July, 2021

My second purchase…… thanks again 😁

Katie

Adored it

Rated 5 out of 5
7 July, 2021

My friend absolutely adored this gift and I was pleased with the contents of the gift, highly recommend

Lorraine

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
13 June, 2021

My friend absolutely loved this box of goodies! Thank you 😁

Katie

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
5 June, 2021

My friend was really pleased – thank you

Marea

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
22 May, 2021

Lovely boxes and great customer service

Hannah

Delighted

Rated 5 out of 5
5 May, 2021

My friend is delighted with this gift for her birthday, she loves the scent I chose as well 😁 thank you so much for a quick efficient delivery service.

Gillian

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
30 April, 2021

We were Very happy with this gift

Claire

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
21 April, 2021

Beautiful, what a lovely gift and so well put together x

Charlotte

Amazing picture

Rated 5 out of 5
19 April, 2021

Bought this for my hubby, he loves NY, he would move there in a second. Beautiful image and it brings back many happy memories of our hols there.

Louisa

Appreciated

Rated 5 out of 5
15 April, 2021

Gift was appreciated and enjoyed thank you

Deborah

Super Product

Rated 5 out of 5
1 April, 2021

Very quick delivery, super product, charming, pretty and I would love it myself.

Lynda

All I need to say is five stars

Rated 5 out of 5
24 March, 2021

Products speak for themselves, amazing.

Caitlin

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
17 March, 2021

Beautiful and thoughtful, lovely gift set. x

Samantha

Great gift

Rated 5 out of 5
5 March, 2021

Great gift, smells lovely. Recommended

Treach

Loved it

Rated 5 out of 5
28 February, 2021

Bought this for a friend who has just lost her dad, she loved it.

Annie

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
21 February, 2021

Excellent prompt service, the cushion looks and feels great. The pictures are clear and the colours are vibrant. I have already ordered another cushion with different pictures.

Karen

Fab Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
17 February, 2021

Fab quality and lively designs, fast delivery. They were for a Christmas present. And are loved already. Thank you.

Sally C

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
12 February, 2021

Brought it for my sister, it smells amazing.

Emily

Great Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
9 February, 2021

Great quality and fast shipping, especially as it was so close to Christmas

Amy

Perfect gift

Rated 5 out of 5
5 February, 2021

I bought this for my mum for Xmas, she loved it, I can’t recommend it highly enough, we will both be buying again. I’ve reminded mum it’s my birthday next month 😉

Katrina

Lovely item

Rated 5 out of 5
4 February, 2021

Lovely item, my friend loved it!

Charlotte

Great quality

Rated 5 out of 5
20 January, 2021

Such a great quality pillow, so soft and comfortable and the picture quality is great. Will 100% be ordering for myself as this one was purchased as a gift. Thank you so much.

Meg Y

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
14 January, 2021

Fabulous company to deal with. Very prompt communication and dispatch and they were extremely helpful when there was a delay in parcel delivery by the courier. My daughters are absolutely delighted with the cushions as they are missing the family dogs due to the current travel situations. Cushions are bigger than I expected and I would buy again.

Carol

Loved it

Rated 5 out of 5
12 January, 2021

Love the gift from a friend. Thank you

TC

Exactly as I wanted

Rated 5 out of 5
10 January, 2021

My friend really appreciate this gift, arrived promptly and exactly as i’d wished.

Johanna

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
8 January, 2021

Fantastic service and quality product

Louise

Great gift set

Rated 5 out of 5
5 January, 2021

Great birthday gift set, products are very high quality.

Daniel C

Gorgeous

Rated 5 out of 5
4 January, 2021

Such a great gift, bought for Christmas presents for my girls, they all loved them, I’ll wait for them to fall asleep before I raid the sets for me.

Pauline S

Great gift

Rated 5 out of 5
29 December, 2020

Bought my mum the relaxation set for Xmas and she loved it, nice items and great value for money.

Andrew J

Best Xmas present

Rated 5 out of 5
28 December, 2020

Bought for my Sis, she loved the beauty set when she opened it all, smells amazing, Shame she didn’t buy one for me !!!!

Joanna P

Wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
27 December, 2020

Wonderful service, package arrived quickly. Thank you!

Tayla

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
27 December, 2020

Absolutely fantastic, perfect gift for my mum.

Thomas D

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
23 December, 2020

I would highly recommend this company. Cushion is amazing. They enhanced the photo to make it better. I am in the process of ordering a second one. Thankyou again.

Amanda P

Lovely present

Rated 5 out of 5
22 December, 2020

It was a lovely present, nicely packaged, it smells absolutely amazing, would highly recommend.

Ann

Lovely

Rated 5 out of 5
17 December, 2020

Lovely cushion. Very helpful when I wanted the background colour changing. Shipped quickly. My daughter will love it.

Hannah G

OMG

Rated 5 out of 5
14 December, 2020

The cushion arrived this morning, OMG it’s perfect. I think I actually gasped when I opened it. Thank you so much it is truly stunning, big hugs Amanda.

Amanda

Great Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
10 December, 2020

Great gift, the plum and rhubarb are amazing!

Layz

Excellent quality

Rated 5 out of 5
7 December, 2020

Very pleased with the quality

Kay

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
2 December, 2020

I bought this as a gift for me, my friend received one and I couldn’t not buy one, wish I’d ordered delivery more at the time but I’ll be back again soon.

Paula J

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
1 December, 2020

Just perfect for my friend.

Ioana T

Delighted

Rated 5 out of 5
30 November, 2020

Bought as a gift for my sister in law and she was delighted

Catherine

Beautiful Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
24 November, 2020

Beautiful gift, good value for money, definitely will use again, I recommend this company. Great to send as an alternative gift flowers. Dispatched on time and delivered without issue. Easy process that was low customer effort.

Joanne D

Gorgeous

Rated 5 out of 5
22 November, 2020

Made the recipient cry and the bath bomb was gorgeous amazing

Clair

Christmas come early

Rated 5 out of 5
20 November, 2020

Your Christmas candles are wonderful, I purchased the 30cl gingerbread, I wasn’t disappointed, I’ve just been back on for the other flavours, ocan’t wait for them to arrive.

Gemma A

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
17 November, 2020

Very pleased with the quality

Kay

Loved the gift

Rated 5 out of 5
7 November, 2020

For a gift, she loved it

Jackie

Loved it

Rated 5 out of 5
2 November, 2020

I got this as a gift for a friend and it was delivered in a timely manner and she absolutely loved it!!! Will shop again!😃

Angel

Delighted

Rated 5 out of 5
24 October, 2020

Bought as a gift for a friend and she was absolutely delighted with it. Seller was helpful and accommodating. Will definitely be buying more!

Vic T

Perfect gift

Rated 5 out of 5
21 October, 2020

The perfect gift, bought for a friend and she loved it. She loves it.

Emma

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
16 October, 2020

Great and kindly delivered to France. Thank you.

Louise

Smells Great

Rated 5 out of 5
10 October, 2020

A gift for a friend she loves sweet smelling bath things and proceeded to repeatedly smell everything during our lunch, they smelt great to be fair.

Sara

Lovely

Rated 5 out of 5
9 October, 2020

Lovely smell, and fast delivery service. Would recommend.

Emma

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
6 October, 2020

Really great products and beautifully presented.

Emma

Would definitely recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
2 October, 2020

Would highly recommend this product, ordered for my daughters birthday she was delighted with it, beautifully packaged will definitely purchase again.

Catherine

Lovely item

Rated 5 out of 5
1 October, 2020

Lovely item, beautiful products, great service thank you

Emma

Loved it

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September, 2020

The recipient loved this, thank you xx

Emma

Lovely gift

Rated 5 out of 5
23 September, 2020

Really lovely gift, unusual combinations of scents making a great pampering gift

Deborah B

Did not disappoint

Rated 5 out of 5
22 September, 2020

Bought this set as a gift for a friend and it did not disappoint, arrived promptly and she enjoyed all the treats inside.

Liv

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
17 September, 2020

Got this as a birthday gift for my sister in law and she loves it! Definitely will remember to get one for myself in the future

Tory

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
12 September, 2020

Great gift and great service, ordered as a last minute birthday present, ordered on the Thursday and it arrived on the Monday, the day before my friends birthday, will definitely order again 😀

Claire

I can’t keep away

Rated 5 out of 5
6 September, 2020

Your products are too good, I can’t resist buying them

Stephanie

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
2 September, 2020

The artwork is so so good, very happy with my purchase and would love to get more, just need to convince hubby to get his wallet out and treat me!!!!

Suzanne R

Really good candle

Rated 5 out of 5
24 August, 2020

Lovely candle and beautiful aroma, it makes the house so fragrant but not over the top, very nice and I will be back for more.

Denise J

Buy it

Rated 5 out of 5
21 August, 2020

If you are thinking whether to get it or not, stop thinking and get it, you will not be disappointed. I bought for my fiancé as a birthday gift and she loved it, even said it was the perfect present.

Andy S

Wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August, 2020

Wow wow wow thanks for selling brilliant products, I’m hooked.

Lucy

100% recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
14 August, 2020

I sent this to my friend for her 60th and she was delighted, smelt gorgeous and the quality was amazing, will but again and 100% recommend

Louise T

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
13 August, 2020

My personalised water bottle is brilliant, the design I sent wasn’t great but you worked your magic and made it stand out, I get so many people asking where I got if from and I am more than happy to tell them.

Paula A

So helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
12 August, 2020

These were a last minute gift, the company was so helpful getting these out to me quickly.the design is lovely and really good quality.

Rose

Wow

Rated 5 out of 5
9 August, 2020

Great products and quickly delivered, I bought it as a present for my mum and she loves it

Jo P

So detailed

Rated 5 out of 5
6 August, 2020

The picture is stunning, so vibrant and with excellent detail, I think I could end up with quite a few of your pictures.

Paul W

5 star

Rated 5 out of 5
26 July, 2020

It’s great, I love the artwork and so does my wife, it was a surprise present and she loved it. Thank you.

Alex P

5 ⭐️

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July, 2020

I love it, I bought a pamper set for my mum and loved it that much I had to get myself one, smells great, lovely gift presentation box with amazing products inside. I’m going to buy the larger lotions next because they are so nice on my skin and the smell lasts ages.

Anna J

So good

Rated 5 out of 5
10 July, 2020

The candles all smell fantastic, especially the Pina Colada, I added that one last minute because you can’t beat a beach cocktail and this was the perfect one to drown out my lockdown blues, smells just the same as the cocktail.

Emma B

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
6 July, 2020

Great products and smell amazing, will be buying again

Anthea S

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
26 June, 2020

Bought for a gift for my wife, she loves it and it smells really good and not overpowering

Steve

Lovely smells

Rated 5 out of 5
22 June, 2020

Smells great, looks great and will be buying again

Andrea W

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
19 June, 2020

My sister loves her gift set, arrived very quickly and in time for her birthday

Jessica C

Gorgeous

Rated 5 out of 5
10 June, 2020

Gorgeous picture, the Fox painting is beautiful and looks amazing in my lounge

Sandra P

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
9 June, 2020

Thank you great present my wife will love it

Richard A

Arrived quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
8 June, 2020

Arrived quickly, recipient was very happy with the gift set for her birthday.

Jacqueline C

Great present

Rated 5 out of 5
8 June, 2020

Great present and quick delivery.

Lian

Amazingggggggg

Rated 5 out of 5
7 June, 2020

My friend is so happy with her gift box, I’m jealous I didn’t order one for me but I’ve signed up to your reward scheme so I’m sure it won’t be long before I’m back

Gemma

Perfect gift

Rated 5 out of 5
5 June, 2020

The perfect gift for a friend! I bought this for my previous manager who has remained a special friend, she was over the moon – such a lovely pampering birthday gift and she was so appreciative as it arrived right when she had returned to work after lockdown and she needs some TLC, thank you for such a wonderful shop xxx

Wendy R

Great Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
4 June, 2020

Arrived quickly and was great quality. A great pick me up for a friend that lost someone during this time. Thank you.

Amber S

1st class

Rated 5 out of 5
4 June, 2020

1st class service and products, wouldn’t hesitate to buy again.

Sarah

Striking gift

Rated 5 out of 5
3 June, 2020

A very striking gift that was received in time and made my friend very happy indeed!

Liz

Great service and communication

Rated 5 out of 5
2 June, 2020

Ordered this set as a gift for a friend, she was very please with it and said it smelt divine! Great service and communication

Faz M

Lovely

Rated 5 out of 5
1 June, 2020

Lovely to choose your own fragrance my mum felt truly pampered.

Amy C

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
1 June, 2020

Such great communication. This was a gift and I was sent a picture of the selection of items I had chosen, so I knew what it looks like which was a lovely touch. My friend loved it and said they smelt amazing!

Charlie

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
20 May, 2020

Such great communication, this was a gift and I was sent a picture of the selection of items I had chosen so I knew what it looked like, it was a lovely touch and my friend loved it and said they smell amazing!

Charley